ADMISSION FOR 2018-2019 - Entrance test and last date of submission of application: 13th May 2018 at 10.00am  
Faculty
 
<
Sl. No. Name Designation Qualification E-mail Contact No.
1   Mr. T.M. Aleem Ahmed Principal M.E. (ELN.)   principal@sanpoly.org 9448497995
           
  COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.        
1   Mr. Dattatreya K HOD M.Sc (APP.ELN)   kdatta@sandurgroup.com 9448497996
2   Mr. Hussain Sab H Lecturer B E (CS&E)   hussain.14ab@gmail.com 9964643773
3   Ms. Priyanka Dutt B Lecturer B E (CS)   priyanka.dutt.b@gmail.com 9535327039
4   Mr. Pratap D.J System (Admn.) B.Sc (Electronics)   pratapdj@sandurgroup.com 9448426060
5   Mr. Shivaraj K Lecturer B E (CS&E)   shivarajkaroor@gmail.com 9483081601
6   Mrs. Shobha Rani G Asst. Lecturer Dip in EC   gnani-91@yahoo.com 9449313325
7   Mr. Ramamurthy G Asst. Lecturer Dip. in CS&E   ramurthi4you@gmail.com 7760943567
8   Lavanya S Instructor Dip. in CS&E   lavanya.sanpoly@gmail.com 8904861723
9   Sumayya Tasleem K Instructor Dip. in CS&E   sumayyatasleem@gmail.com 9743474177
           
  MECHANICAL ENGG.        
1   Mr. Karthik Patil HOD M.Tech (M.D.)   kakpatil11@gmail.com 9448497971
2   Mr. Narayana Swamy S.N. Sr.Lecturer B E (ME)   nswamy@sandurgroup.com 9449422521
3   Mr. Durugappa Lecturer B E (ME)   durgesh.manjal@gmail.com 9900924540
4   Mr. Shashidhar C S Lecturer B E (ME)   shashishiggavi@gmail.com 9886979343
5   Mr. Santosh kumar A. Lecturer B E (ME)   0286santosh@gmail.com 7411041366
6   Mr. Fayaz Pasha Lecturer B E (ME)   pasha.fayaz123@gmail.com 9448497972
7   Mr. Prasanna Kumara Lecturer B E Mechanical   lrkprasanna@gmail.com 9972553071
8   Mr. Kodihalli Shivamurthy Asst. Lecturer Dip. in ME   kodihalli.shivamurthu@rediffmail.com 9480244038
9   Mr. Basheer K Instructor ITI   basheer.spy@gmail.com 9449535895
10   Mr. Nagaraj K. Ghatge Instructor ITI   ghatge.4232@gmail.com 9481664232
11   Mr. Gandhi Babu Instructor Dip. in Mech   444gandhi@gmail.com 8884608590
12   Mr. Imamsi C Mechanic ITI   imamsihussain@rediffmail.com 9880191651
           
  ELECTRONICS & COMMN. ENGG.        
1   Mrs. Shantha M Sr. Lecturer B E (E&CE)   mshantha@sandurgroup.com 9448497929
2   Mr. Mohammed Rafiq Lecturer B E (E&CE)   me-rafiq@rediffmail.com 9480164645
3   Mr. Sree Harsha A. N. Lecturer B E (E&CE)   mail2shreeharsha@gmail.com 9480918926
4   Mr. Kotreshi C K Lecturer B E (EC)   kotreshick66@gmail.com 9035704430
5   Mrs. Siddheshwari.S.Patil Lecturer B.E(Electronics) MBA   waishalipawar@gmail.com 9916659631
6   Mr. Rahul S Mahendrakar Lecturer B.E(EC)   rahulec9@gmail.com 9738800559
7   Mr. Marulasiddanagouda K N Lecturer B.E(EC)   marulasiddanagoudakn@gmail.com 7760679501
8   Ms. Seema H Instructor Dip in E&CE   seemah93@gmail.com 8497098837
9   Mr. Raja.H Instructor Dip. in E& EE   hraja4437@gmail.com 9008820766
           
  ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS
ENGG.
       
1   Mr. Venkatesh M HOD B E (E&CE)   mvenkatesh@sandurgroup.com 9448497864
2   Mr. K. Veeresh Lecturer B E (E&CE)   veereshoffi@gmail.com 9964167564
3   Mrs. Malathi K Lecturer B E (E&EE)   malathik-dvg@yahoo.co.in 9972443889
4   Mr.Arun Kumar H.D. Lecturer B.E. Electrical   getarunhd@gmail.com 9986439977
5   Ms.Rehana Begum M Lecturer B.E. Electrical   rehana15.rymec@gmail.com 8050253687
6   Mr. Shivamurthy Kammar Asst. Lecturer Dip in E&EE, B A   kammarsk@gmail.com 9481175385
7   Mr. Karthik H Instructor Dip in E&EC   kart596844@gmail.com 9481716760
8   Mr. Mohammed Khizar
  Aman H
Instructor Dip in E&EE   khizaraman@ymail.com 9164989780
9   Mr. Rajesh .E Instructor Dip in E&EE   rockerrajesh323@gmail.com 9591513188
10   Mr. Venkatesh G Electrician B A - 9741568107
11   Mr. Hanumanthappa G Asst. Electrician ITI - 9980858663
           
  SCIENCE & HUMANITIES        
1   Mr. Arun Kumar Raykar Sr. Lecturer M.Sc(Physics)   arraykar@sandurgroup.com 9480257376
2   Mr. Panduranga Rao .S Sr. Lecturer M.Sc(Maths)   sprao@sandurgroup.com 9481664290
3   Mr. Dadapeer M Sr.Lecturer M.Com   maldardadapeer@rediff.com 9448497997
4   Ms. Reshma bee H Lecturer M.A.(English)   reshmabeehussain@gmail.com 8497861589
5   Ms. Swetha U. Asst.Lecturer M.Sc(Maths)   shwetha.Y2k10@gmail.com 9164941139
           
  CIVIL ENGG.        
1   Mr. Karthik Patil HOD M.Tech (M.D.)   kakpatil11@gmail.com 9481361082
2   Mr. Ravi Kiran K.P. Lecturer B.E. Civil   graki153@gmail.com 7676378106
3   Ms. Ashwini R. Naik Lecturer B.E. Civil   ashwininaik.f18@gmail.com 9632917302
4   Mr. Nikheel Kumar M. Lecturer B.E. Civil   mnksgp@gmail.com 8792722941
5   Ms. Chandini M. Asst.Lect B.E. Civil   chandinim398@gmail.com 8495903801
6   Ms. Kavitha Gowdra Lecturer B.E. Civil   kavitha.Gowdar26@gmail.com 9480077597
7   Ms. Suvarna Asst. Lecturer B.E. Civil   indusuvi007@gmail.com 8867377598
8   Ms. Umadevi I.G Instructor Dip. in CIvil   umadevi.ig10@gmail.com 9164122720
9   B. Kanchana Inst Dip. in Civil   kanchana.belageri@gmail.com 9071105171
           
  LIBRARY        
1   Mr. Subhan P Librarian M.A,B.Ed(BLISC)   subhanpsonu@gmail.com 9164408522
2   Mr. Niranjan C Library Asst. BLISC - 7353400635
3   Ms. Chaya K Library Asst. B. Com chayak0106@gmail.com 7899286642
           
  Physical Instructor        
1   Mr. Shivakumar Maddani Phy.Trg-Inst B.Com B.P.Ed - 9449136133
           
  OFFICE STAFF / OTHERS        
1   Mr. Venkatesh K V Office Asst. M.Com   venkatesh0207@gmail.com 9731825878
2   Mrs. Swathi Joshi Warden B.A.   swatijoshi2210@yahoo.in 9481930278
3   Ms. Saraswathi J Office Asst.Dipl.C.P. & B.COM   saraswathibasanna@gmail.com 9481568759
4   Mr. Jilan M. Cashier B.Com   jilankmussey@gmail.com 8197424275
5   Ms. Bhavani.M Off. Asst. B.Com   bhavaninov15@gmail.com 9481309870
6   Mr. Shivakumar U Off. Asst. B.B.M   shivakumar.sandur@gmail.com 8147361993
 
 
Quick Contact

Name :
E-mail :
Phone :
Comments :
       
 
Home  |   SanPoly  |   Management  |   Courses  |   Admission  |   Students  |   Activities  |   Contact Us 
   

© 2009 All rights reserved • Site Designed, Maintained & Hosted by Sandur Polytechnic