ADMISSIONS OPEN FOR 2022-23  
EXAMS
Faculty
 
<
Sl. No. Name Designation Qualification E-mail Contact No.
1   Mr. T.M. Aleem Ahmed Principal M.E. (ELN.)   principal@sanpoly.org 9448497995
           
  COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.        
1   Mr. Dattatreya K HOD M.Sc (APP.ELN)   kdatta@sanpoly.org 9448497996
2   Mr. Hussain Sab H Sr. Lecturer B E (CS&E)   hussain@sanpoly.org 9964643773
3   Mr. Pratap D.J System (Admn.) B.Sc (Electronics)   pratapdj@sanpoly.org 9448426060
4   Mr. Shivaraj K Lecturer B E (CS&E)   shivarajkaroor@sanpoly.org 9483081601
5   Mr. Pawan Kumar Rajpurohith Lecturer M Tech. (E&CE)   pawankumar.raj@sanpoly.org +91 96110 03396
6   Mrs. Shobha Rani G Asst. Lecturer Dip in EC   gshobharani@sanpoly.org 9449313325
7   Mr. Ramamurthy G Asst. Lecturer Dip. in CS&E   ramamurthig@sanpoly.org 9481318197
8   Prathika A Asst. Instructor Dip. in CS&E   prathika@sanpoly.org 7019207033
9   C Shekshavali Comp. Electrician ITI shekshavalic@sanpoly.org 7892882851
           
  MECHANICAL ENGG.        
1   Mr. Karthik Patil HOD M.Tech (M.D.)   kartikpatil@sanpoly.org 9448497971
2   Mr. Durugappa M Sr. Lecturer B E (ME)   durgappa_manjal@sanpoly.org 9113858539
3   Mr. Shashidhar C S Sr. Lecturer B E (ME)   shashishiggavi@sanpoly.org 9886979343
4   Mr. Fayaz Pasha Lecturer B E (ME)   fayazpasha@sanpoly.org 9448497972
5   Mr. Prasanna Kumara Lecturer B E Mechanical   prasannak@sanpoly.org 8618859957
6   Mr. Kodihalli Shivamurthy Asst. Lecturer Dip. in ME   kshivamurthy@sanpoly.org 9480244038
7   Mr. Basheer K Instructor ITI   basheer@sanpoly.org 9449535895
8   Mr. Gandhi Babu Instructor Dip. in Mech   gandhibabu@sanpoly.org 9902261051
9   Mr. Mohammed Asif B G Instructor Dip. in Mech   masif@sanpoly.org 7353099727
10   Mr. Imamsi C Mechanic ITI   imamhussain@sanpoly.org 9964935307
           
  ELECTRONICS & COMMN. ENGG.        
1   Mrs. Shantha M Sr. Lecturer B E (E&CE)   mshantha@sanpoly.org 7019402907
2   Mr. Mohammed Rafiq Sr. Lecturer B E (E&CE)   mohammedrafiqh@sanpoly.org 8618362981
3   Mr. Sree Harsha A. N. Sr. Lecturer B E (E&CE)   sreeharsha@sanpoly.org 7975962581
4   Mr. Kotreshi C K Lecturer B E (E&CE)   kotreshick@sanpoly.org 9035704430
5   Mrs. Siddheshwari.S.Patil Lecturer B.E(E&CE), MBA   ssp@sanpoly.org 9916659631
6   Mr. Rahul S Mahendrakar Lecturer B.E(E&CE)   rahulsm@sanpoly.org 9738800559
7   Mr. Marulasiddanagouda K N Asst. Lecturer B.E(E&CE)   msgouda@sanpoly.org 7760679501
8   Mr. Raja H Instructor Dip. in E& EE   rajah@sanpoly.org 9008820766
           
  ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS
ENGG.
       
1   Mr. Venkatesh M HOD B E (E&CE)   mvenkatesh@sanpoly.org 9448497864
2   Mr. K. Veeresh Sr. Lecturer B E (E&CE)   veereshk@sanpoly.org 9964167564
3   Mrs. Malathi K Lecturer B E (E&EE)   malathikakade@sanpoly.org 9743662253
4   Ms.Rehana Begum M Lecturer B.E. Electrical   rehanabegum@sanpoly.org 8050253687
5   Mr. Ravi Kiran T Lecturer B.E. Electrical   ravikiran.t@sanpoly.org 9886594538
6   Mr. Shivamurthy Kammar Asst. Lecturer Dip in E&EE, B A   shivamurthyk@sanpoly.org 9481175345
7   Mr. Karthik H Instructor Dip in E&EC   karthik.h@sanpoly.org 9481716760
8   Mr. Mohammed Khizar
  Aman H
Instructor Dip in E&EE   khizaraman@sanpoly.org 9164989780
9   Mr. Rajesh .E Instructor Dip. in E&EE   rajesh.e@sanpoly.org 9880886054
10   Mr. Venkatesh G Electrician B A venkateshg@sanpoly.org 7975755663
10   Mr. Hanumanthappa G Asst. Electrician ITI hanumanthappag@sanpoly.org 9980858663
           
  SCIENCE & HUMANITIES        
1   Mr. Arun Kumar Raykar Sr. Lecturer M.Sc(Physics)   arunraikarsdr@sanpoly.org 9480257376
2   Mr. Panduranga Rao .S Sr. Lecturer M.Sc(Maths)   sprao@sanpoly.org 9481664290
3   Mr. Dadapeer M Sr.Lecturer M.Com   mdadapeer@sanpoly.org 9448497997
4   Ms. Swetha U. Asst.Lecturer M.Sc(Maths)   ushwetha@sanpoly.org 8746924380
           
  CIVIL ENGG.        
1   Mr. Karthik Patil HOD M.Tech (M.D.)   kartikpatil@sanpoly.org 9448497971
2   Mr. Ravi Kiran K.P. Lecturer B.E. Civil   ravikirankp@sanpoly.org 7676378106
3   Mr. Rajendra Kumar K M Lecturer M.Tech   rajendrakumarkm@sanpoly.org 9535130363
4   Miss. Ashwini Ghorpade Lecturer M. Tech   aswini.ghorpade@sanpoly.org 7829408030
5   Ms. Suvarna Asst. Lecturer B.E. Civil   suvarna@sanpoly.org 8867377598
6   Uday Kumar V Asst. Instructor Dip. in Civil   udayakumarv@sanpoly.org 9481043229
           
  LIBRARY        
1   Mr. Subhan P Librarian M.A,B.Ed(BLISC)   subhanp@sanpoly.org 9164408522
2   Mr. Niranjan C Library Asst. BLISC niranjanac@sanpoly.org 7353400635
2   Ms. Chaya K Library Asst. M. Com chaya.k@sanpoly.org 7899286642
           
  Physical Instructor        
1   Mr. Shivakumar Maddani Phy.Trg-Inst B.Com B.P.Ed maddani@sanpoly.org 6360961528
           
  OFFICE STAFF / OTHERS        
1   Mr. Venkatesh K V Sr. Office Asst. M.Com   venkateshkv@sanpoly.org 9448497929
2   Mrs. Swathi Joshi Warden B.A.   swatijoshi@sanpoly.org 9481930278
3   Ms. Saraswathi J Office Asst.Dipl.C.P. & B.COM   saraswathij@sanpoly.org 9481568759
4   Mr. Jilan M. Cashier B.Com   jilankmussey@sanpoly.org 8197424275
5   Ms. Bhavani.M Off. Asst. B.Com   bhavani@sanpoly.org 8762876467
6   Mr. Shivakumar U Off. Asst. B.B.M   shivakumar.u@sanpoly.org 8660632189
 
 
Quick Contact

Name :
E-mail :
Phone :
Comments :
       
 
Home  |   SanPoly  |   Management  |   Courses  |   Admission  |   Students  |   Activities  |   Contact Us 
   

© 2009 All rights reserved • Site Designed, Maintained & Hosted by Sandur Polytechnic